Back to site

Cosm "Organic Breaks" 6 song E.P. CD

Image of Cosm "Organic Breaks" 6 song E.P. CD


Cosm "Organic Breaks"

6 Song E.P. CD

Debut release from the breakbeat quartet featuring ex-Iceburn /current Daniel Day Trio drummer Daniel Day, and the vocals of Wendy J.

Includes the songs 'Divinity', and 'My Demons'.

Price includes postage anywhere within the U.S.A. International buyers should e-mail first for custom postage quote.